Purex avec le parfum de Crystals - Bourgeons de Lavande

Purex avec le parfum de Purex Crystals

L’Éclat, la propreté, la valeur judicieuse et la fraîcheur de Crystals que vous adorez.

Le détergent à lessive Purex rehaussé du parfum Purex Crystals ravive les vêtements, pour une propreté incroyable à bon prix. L’action Dirt Lift de Purex a été formulée spécialement pour travailler au cœur des fibres de l’étoffe, pour enlever les débris indésirables et mettre en valeur les couleurs naturelles des vêtements. Profitez du parfum printanier tout au long de l’année avec le détergent liquide pour la lessive Purex doté de cristaux de parfum. Offert dans les deux versions aromatiques les plus populaires de Purex : Bourgeons De Lavande fraîche et Bourgeons De Cerisier. Pour obtenir une lessive éclatante, blanche et propre… avec la fraîcheur ajoutée de Purex Crystals que vous connaissez et aimez.


Avec une NOUVELLE technologie de parfum qui offre 30 jours de fraîcheur.


Pour mieux apprécier le parfum, utilisez avec Purex Crystals.

 


+ Parfums, formats et ingrédients

Bourgeons De Lavande

Formats

1.47L | 2.03L | 2.95L

Ingrédients

Water, Alcohol Ethoxy Sulfate, Linear Alkylbenzene Sulfonate, Sodium Carbonate, Sodium Chloride, Alcohol Ethoxylate, Sodium Polyacrylate, Fatty Acids, Disodium Diaminostilbene Disulfonate, Tetrasodium Edta, Methylisothiazolinone, Fragrance, Liquitint Blue

Bourgeons De Cerisier

Formats

1.47L | 2.2L

Ingrédients

Water, Alcohol Ethoxy Sulfate, Linear Alkylbenzene Sulfonate, Sodium Carbonate, Sodium Chloride, Alcohol Ethoxylate, Fragrance, Sodium Polyacrylate, Fatty Acids, Tetrasodium Edta, Disodium Diaminostilbene Disulfonate, Liquitint Blue, Methylisothiazolinone, Lilial

 

Commentaires

Il n'y a actuellement pas de commentaires sur ce produit. Soyez la première personne à nous faire parvenir vos commentaires!

Soumettre un commentaire

Soumettre un commentaire






Foire aux questions

Purex Laundry Detergent with the incredible fragrance of fresh cherry blossom Purex Crystals.

Purex with Crystals Fragrance

Bright clean, smart value, and the Crystals freshness you love.

Purex liquid laundry detergent boosted with Purex Crystals fragrance revives clothes for an incredible clean at a smart value. Purex’s Dirt Lift Action is specially formulated to work deep into clothing fibers to pull out unwanted debris and showcase clothing’s natural colours. Get the scent of spring year round with Purex Liquid Laundry Detergent with Crystal Fragrances. Two of Purex’s most popular aromatic scents are available: Fresh Lavender Blossom, and Fresh Cherry Blossom! Your laundry will come out bright, white and clean… with the added freshness of Purex Crystals that you’ve come to love.

Now with NEW fragrance technology that delivers 30 days of Freshness.


What scents are available?

 


+ Fragrances, Sizes & Ingredients

Fresh Lavender Blossom

Sizes

1.47L, 2.03L, 2.95L

Ingredients

Water, Alcohol Ethoxy Sulfate, Linear Alkylbenzene Sulfonate, Sodium Carbonate, Sodium Chloride, Alcohol Ethoxylate, Sodium Polyacrylate, Fatty Acids, Disodium Diaminostilbene Disulfonate, Tetrasodium Edta, Methylisothiazolinone, Fragrance, Liquitint Blue

Fresh Cherry Blossom

Sizes

1.47L, 2.2L

Ingredients

Water, Alcohol Ethoxy Sulfate, Linear Alkylbenzene Sulfonate, Sodium Carbonate, Sodium Chloride, Alcohol Ethoxylate, Fragrance, Sodium Polyacrylate, Fatty Acids, Tetrasodium Edta, Disodium Diaminostilbene Disulfonate, Liquitint Blue, Methylisothiazolinone, Lilial

 

Customer Reviews

  1. polly  |  lind wa.   rating: Excellent (5 out of 5)

    really like the prex deyergent with the fabric softner in it. works really good in our rv washer. trying to find it again.


Click here to write a review

Write A Review






Frequently Asked Questions

 

Henkel North America ©2017 THE DIAL CORPORATION, A HENKEL COMPANY. ALL RIGHTS RESERVED